Trilogy

Menu
Vikki
Raymen
Ruby
Spice-Buss
Sam
Bartholomew
Paul
Raymen
Simon
Stokoe
Christopher
Blackwell
Elliot
Arnold
Robert
Smith
Sam
Mohenu
Emma
Hill
map-1 map-2 map-3 map-4 map-5 map-6 map-7 map-8 map-9 map-10

Working in
partnership

CHRISTOPHER BLACKWELL
Managing Director
+44 20 7977 0903
chris.blackwell@trilogymga.com

SIMON STOKOE
Liability and Strategic Development Manager
+44 207 977 0901
simon.stokoe@trilogymga.com

PAUL RAYMEN
Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0905
paul.raymen@trilogymga.com

ELLIOT ARNOLD
Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0909
elliot.arnold@trilogymga.com

ROBERT SMITH
Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0906
robert.smith@trilogymga.com

RUBY SPICE-BUSS
Underwriting Administrator
+44 20 7977 0908
ruby.spicebuss@trilogymga.com

SAM BARTHOLOMEW
Underwriting Assistant
+44 20 7977 0907
sam.bartholomew@trilogymga.com

 

EMMA HILL
Operations Manager
+44 20 7977 0904
emma.hill@trilogymga.com

VIKKI RAYMEN
Credit Control
+44 74 7190 4284
vikki.raymen@trilogymga.com

SAM MOHENU
Credit Control
+44 73 8481 0119
sam.mohenu@trilogymga.com

NEW ENQUIRIES
enquiries@trilogymga.com

CREDIT CONTROL
accounts@trilogymga.com

TRILOGY MANAGING GENERAL AGENTS LIMITED
71 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 4BS